GA# 8412    DOT 2785808    Super Movers LLC.      All Rights Reserved.

​​Super Movers LLC


Kelly A.
Marietta, GA
1 review[5.0 star rating]
4/7/2018

Jason and his entire team are top notch! We had a mover cancel on us the night before we were starting a large house project. Jason came highly recommended so  I called him late on a Sunday night and he had his guys here the next morning! As our house project progressed we ran into some issues and had to reschedule having our furniture moved back in several times base on having to wait for contractors.  Jason was incredibly understanding of our situation and always ensured us "no worries we are always here." Resssuring words in a very stressful situation is exactly what we needed to hear.

Throughout this entire experience Brittney was beyond amazing with keeping in communication and helping us reschedule things multiple times without a problem. She was always pleasant and answered all of our questions, concerns, etc. She even let me vent multiple times, which I'm quite sure is not part of her job, but she was great! If Brittney wasn't available we heard back from Megan who was also very pleasant and helpful. Thank you ladies!

As far as our 2 moves both were excellent. Our first was with Keondre and Sean. They were very personable, professional, and carefully moved our furniture as we asked. Great guys! We thought our first move couldn't be any better, but again the second time these guys came once again they exceeded our expectations. Martin and  Keondre were awesome! After all we had been through my major OCD kicked in and I was so nervous about the move. These guys did exactly as we asked and moved everything perfectly! They were very personable, laughed and joked with us and made us feel at ease. It felt like we had great friends or family helping us out. We could not be happier with Super Movers. Thank you Jason and team for everything!
Kelly and Todd Anderson


John S.
Canton, GA
1 review[5.0 star rating]
11/30/2017

Super Movers is the best moving service I've used. I've used them twice now, and been highly impressed both times. The office personnel and the movers, themselves, are all really friendly, helpful, and professional. I've found them to be affordable financially and an incredible relief from the hectic stress of moving. Highly recommended and will definitely use them again whenever I or my family need to move in the future!


Kristen C.
Atlanta, GA
1 review[5.0 star rating]
10/28/2017

I have moved many times and have never hired a moving company. I was given Super Movers info from a friend and told they will do an amazing job. I hired them to move my home that we just sold. The move went flawlessly. They were fast and efficient. They were polite and considerate to my family, even joking around with my kids. I have never once felt uncomfortable or worried about my items. They were amazing. I would highly recommend them to all of my friends.


Tyler G.
Marietta, GA
1 review[5.0 star rating]
10/9/2017

After hours researching movers and prices we settled on Super Movers based on a Marietta community blog.  We are very pleased we did.  The movers were on time and courteous. They were respectful of the home we were moving out of and into.    Everyone we spoke to in the office were also courteous and patient. We hope not to move again anytime soon, but if we do we'll be giving Super Movers a call.



Asilynn T.
Roopville, GA
1 review[5.0 star rating]
10/6/2017

Hands down the best moving company around! The owner is genuinely a good guy trying to work hard and change how the moving industry is perceived. And it shows in the extra care he provides from start to finish! Jason did our on-site(estimate) HIMSELF and was very honest and straightforward with us. We ended up going with a flat rate quote rather than hourly and it saved us money!! What other money hungry company would do that? The crew he sent out was just as courteous and did not make us feel uncomfortable at all. They guys were quick and professional and seemed to really love what they do! It took about 4 hours for them to finish our move but it would have taken us all weekend by ourselves! On the day of our move, Jason called to check in on how things were going and the next day a sweet lady from the office called to follow up with us, as well. Excellent customer service! Could not be happier! I will definitely use Super Movers again and I will recommend them highly to everyone I know!!!



5.0 star rating
1/14/2018

We hired SuperMovers to pack, move, store and deliver the contents of our home. They were super-careful every step of the way. The movers were courteous and respectful throughout the entire process.  No problems. They made what is normally a very stressful experience as easy and pleasant as possible.

I would certainly recommend them to anyone who asked       


Michael V.



12/1/2017
If you are on the fence about who should move you, don't look any further  than Super Movers! They are courteous and dependable. My experience was great! I would recommend them to anyone!


Colleen L.


Jason and his team are extremely fast and so kind. I worked with them on my own personal move once and have recommended them to many other people. They are always on time and take very good care of your belongings. Their rates are extremely affordable. These guys do not walk back and fourth between the truck and your home, they SPRINT. You will save time and money by using them. Thank you Super Movers!

Lauren Roberts     

Jason and Rashaun did an extraordinary job moving us! They moved our three bedroom home in just a few hours and took great care in moving each and every piece of furniture and box. When we got to the new house they rolled out the red carpet (literally) as to not track dirt inside. They placed every box and piece of furniture in the rooms that they belonged and even helped us stage our furniture where we wanted it! I couldn't have planned it to go any better if I tried. Moving is already stressful as it is but they definitely got the job done and I didn't have to do anything but unpack afterwards and enjoy our new home. Thank you Super movers!!!

Jhesikah C.           

Super Movers was referred to me by a coworker that had used them 3 times. They handled themselves very professionally and I will surely used them the next time I move.

Beth N.                 

We used Super Movers for two moves now and I can honestly say we will NEVER move ourselves again or hire anyone else! They are the most professional, polite and efficient movers I've ever seen! We have used other moving companies in the past and there is no comparison. Super Movers were so kind to our family and made our moving day pleasurable if you can believe that about moving! Jason was prompt in his communication, very punctual and absolutely a joy to work with. These guys move furniture and belongings like I've never seen. They were fast, affordable, and incredibly strong but also extremely careful with our things. Not one item was damaged or even scratched! Definitely the best experience we have ever had. I will continue to recommend them to anyone I know who is moving. Thank you guys for a wonderful experience!!!!

Stephanie B.         

Super Movers came highly recommended from a co-worker who had recently used them. I had very high expectations of Super Movers going into the move, and they did nothing but exceed them in every way. If you are looking for fast, hardworking, polite, no nonsense movers these are your guys.

Josh B.                

Super Movers are awesome. Very highly recommended. We moved from Cartersville to Kennesaw and they moved all of our stuff very efficiently and professionally. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to our family & friends.

Joseph R.             

These young men are absolutely fantastic!!! Moving is one of the most stressful and difficult things you go through! Super Movers takes all the stress and difficulty away! They are excellent at what they do! They are the MOST professional, experienced men in the moving business. They helped me through a very difficult move. They were able to turn an extremely stressful situation into a positive one. I would HIGHLY recommend Super Movers to everyone I know! Thank you Super Movers! I will see you next year!

Lisa A.                

Super movers was amazing and a pleasure to work with. Moving with 5 kids is nothing but stressful, however calling Super Movers was the smartest thing I did. They moved all our furniture with 2 guys in just 4 HOURS!!! It would have taken my husband and I all of 2 days (probably 3). Not only did they move a family of 7's furniture in 4 hours, they also did it without breaking or damaging anything. We later went on to call them hired strong men, for our past experience with movers was nothing like what we were seeing. The kids as well as my husband and myself were taken back by their strength. The professionalism and ability to be friendly with 5 crazy kids was also nice to have. Their ability to do what they did gives them the right to claim the name "Super Movers" and I will not hesitate at all to pass the name on to anyone I know.

Cyndi G.             

The entire experience with Super Movers was extremely professional and friendly at the same time. All crew members were courteous and efficient. I highly recommend this group and I personally would use them again in a heartbeat.

Winslow W.         

I had a great experience with Super Movers moving into our business office! They communicated with me every step of the way. They were on time, professional, and friendly. They padded and wrapped everything, asked specific questions on the placement of furniture, moved swiftly, and went over the invoice when they closed out the transaction. I highly recommend them!!!

Rikkia H.            

The guys did a great job with our move and we will definitely be recommending them to people we know.

Roger V.            

Movers were on time, professional and helpful. If you are moving and need movers, I would highly recommend this company.

Karen L.            

I called Super Movers maybe two days before I had to pick up a piano I needed moved. They worked me in, came to the pick up location early, gave an extremely fair price, and did an excellent job moving. We had a difficult destination location and the guys who moved it were amazing. I never once felt they didn't have control of the piano, even when they turned it completely upside down to get it through the door. They put it exactly where we wanted it and made sure everything was to our satisfaction before they left. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

Glenna G.         

Jason and his team are awesome! This was our 7th move and they were by far the most efficient movers we've had moving all of our belongings quickly and carefully. They were also extremely considerate of the fact that we had a family member who was not feeling well and they were very conscious of making sure that they were working around his needs - waiting to pack a room or move the furniture when it was best for him. It truly speaks to the character of these men! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Ann P.             

Very impressed and have already recommended to many! Jason and staff for sure OVER-DELIVERED unlike so many businesses that Over Promise and UNDER Deliver , Thank you for assisting me with such professionalism and positivity :) Good bye Ga, hello Tennessee!!!

PJ L.              

You guys did a great job. You hustled as much as anyone could ask for and you knew what you were doing with the furniture. In order for the service to be truly cost effective everything must be ready to go as my stuff was. I think you should tell folks ahead of time that they should have everything packed and ready to be loaded. This will minimize the move. Otherwise a house move could easily turn into $1000 loading fee on one end.

Fred W.         

I have had the privilege working with Super Movers twice and recommended them to another family member. Each time was a great experience. They were always on time and knew exactly how long it would take to complete the move. Jason and Mike were very, polite, professional, personable and efficient while taking great care with our possessions. I would rate them AAA+.

Gary S.          

5.0 star rating
1/14/2018

We hired SuperMovers to pack, move, store and deliver the contents of our home. They were super-careful every step of the way. The movers were courteous and respectful throughout the entire process.  No problems. They made what is normally a very stressful experience as easy and pleasant as possible.

I would certainly recommend them to anyone who asked